من نحن

يسعى أعضاء المنظمات غير الحكومية المنتمون إلى هذه الشبكات إلى ضمان حياة كريمة للسوريين داخل سوريا وخارجها، وتتبنى هذه الشبكات قيمًا أساسية هي الحرية والكرامة والتعاون والتمكين والمشاركة والاستدامة والشمولية والسعي لمستقبل مزدهر. يمكنكم التعرُّف على كل شبكة وأعضائها بشكلٍ أوسع على الصفحات التالية.

مع دخول أكثر من مليون شخص سوري إلى أوروبا في السنوات الماضية نجح المغتربون السوريون في ترسيخ أسس شبكة واسعة من نشطاء المجتمع المدني داخل البلدان المضيفة لهم حيث يعملون لصالح السوريين\ات في سوريا وفي البلدان المجاورة لها وبلاد الاغتراب. 

تشهد أوروبا حاليًا تغييرات سياسية تؤثر على القرارات والسياسات المتعلقة بسوريا والمنطقة، لذا بات لزامًا على مختلف الجهات الناشطة في المجتمع المدني السوري أن تكون أكثر التزامًا وأكثر مصداقية وأقوى فاعلية، وبالتالي أصبح للتشبيك بين مختلف المنظمات السورية غير الحكومية وشبكات المنظمات غير الحكومية في أوروبا أهمية جوهرية من أجل زيادة الانخراط والمشاركة إلى أقصى حد، ولكي تصبح شريكة مسؤولة إزاء الدول الأوروبية المعنية بشكل مباشر بالقضية السورية، وتؤثر على عملية اتخاذ القرار لتشكيل مستقبل سوريا بطريقة إيجابية، مع تقديم الخدمات لضمان الاستدامة والتنمية.  

نظم اتحاد المنظمات الألمانية-السورية أول ورشة عمل له تحت عنوان "من نظير إلى نظير" في برلين في أيلول/سبتمبر 2018 بمشاركة مختلف شبكات منظمات المجتمع المدني السوري التي تأسست في أوروبا. وكان الهدف من ورشة العمل معالجة التحديات التي تواجهها هذه الشبكات وتحديد مجالات الاهتمام المشتركة ومن ثم اقتراح الحلول المناسبة، وقد تركز النقاش حول بعض المواضيع مثل "استدامة المشروع" و "إدارة التمويل" و "إدارة التنمية" وغيرها من المواضيع المتعلقة بهيكل كل منظمة، وتوافق المشاركون\ات على ضرورة تبادل المهارات والخبرات فيما بينهم\ن.

ومع انضمام أعضاء جدد في نيسان/أبريل 2019 نظم اتحاد المنظمات الألمانية السورية ورشة عمل أخرى في ستوكهولم للبناء على مخرجات ورشة العمل الأولى، فركزت الورشة الثانية على الهياكل الداخلية للمنظمات غير الحكومية وعلى كيفية تعزيز تبادل المهارات والخبرات على أفضل وجه. 

المهمّة الرئيسية

التمكين الذاتي و دعم التبادل بين تحالفات\شبكات المجتمع المدني السوري في أوروبا

التعلّم من نظير - لنظير في مجال التطوير المنظماتي وذلك دعم تحالفات\شبكات المجتمع المدني السوري في أوروبا

تسهيل التواصل بين مجموعات المجتمع المدني السوري في أوروبا

الرؤيا

بناء جسر بين شبكات المجتمع المدني السوري في أوروبا لتصبح أكثر حضورًا وتمثيلاً.

سوف يوفر موقع وَصْلْ الإلكتروني لشبكات منظمات المجتمع المدني السوري منصة لعرض أنشطتها ومشاريعها وللتواصل مع الجهات المعنية ولتبادل المهارات والخبرات والتعلم من خلال التدريبات المتوفرة للشبكات ولأعضائها من المنظمات غير الحكومية.

About WASL

The NGO members of these networks are working towards ensuring a dignified life for Syrians in Syria and abroad. The core values of these networks are: freedom, dignity, cooperation, empowerment, participation, sustainability, inclusivity and a prosperous future. Find out more about each network and its members in the following pages.

With more than one million Syrians that entered Europe in the last five years, the Syrian diaspora in Europe has succeeded in establishing the basis for a vast network of civil society actors in their host countries, working for Syrians in Syria, in the neighboring countries, and in the diaspora. 

Currently, the European region is witnessing political changes that affect the decisions and the policies toward Syria and the region, thus it has become necessary for the various Syrian civil society actors to have more engagement, more credibility, and better functionality. Consequently, networking among different Syrian NGOs and Networks of NGOs in Europe has become essential in order to maximize engagement, become liable partners for European countries who are directly involved with the Syrian issue, and weigh on the decision process shaping Syria’s future in a positive way, while insuring sustainability and development through service.  

In September 2018, VDSH conducted its first Peer-to-Peer workshop in Berlin with the participation of different Syrian CSOs Networks established in Europe. The aim of the workshop was to tackle the challenges these networks face, find common areas of interest, and hence, suggest adequate solutions. With the focus on topics such as ‘Project Sustainability’, ‘Funding Management’, ‘Development Management’ and other topics related to the structure of each organization, the participants agreed on the necessity of skill sharing and exchange of experiences.

In April 2019, and with new members joining, VDSH conducted another workshop in Stockholm to build on the outcomes of the first workshop. The second workshop focused on NGOs internal structures, and how to best foster skill sharing and exchange expertise. 

Main Mission

Increase Syrian Civil Society’s visibility in Europe

Connect Syrian Civil Society with interested stakeholders in Europe

Facilitate communication among Syrian Civil Society groups in Europe

Vision Statement

Create a bridge between Syrian Civil Society Networks in Europe for better visibility and representation.

This website will serve as the platform where Syrian CSOs Networks present their work and projects, communicate with stakeholders, exchange skills and experiences, and learn through trainings available to them and their NGO members.